Home » Government


Ross Township is a Township of the Second Class and is governed by a three-member Board of Supervisors who are elected to six-year terms. The board is responsible for all Township policies and legislation that govern the community. The population of Ross Township is approximately 5,435. The Township covers approximately 48 miles of Township roads and 20 miles of state roads. The Township building is located onĀ  250 Anchorage Road in Saylorsburg.